Traveling to Sirius: A Journey of Light (Part 4 of 4)

2871(1)_resized

When I am in love, I am deeply inspired. I wrote and illustrated this 5-page book, “The Spy” when I was in love for the second time in my life at age 28. While the relationship lasted but a few brief months, this story remains.

Synopsis of my story, “The Spy”

In November 2015 I am working in furniture restoration at the Waldorf Astoria in Manhattan. One very typical morning, as I am polishing a nightstand, 3 beings calling themselves the Pleiadians appear before me at work. They ask me to take a journey with them to Sirius, a binary star system in our Milky Way galaxy.  I agree to go, so long as I am not gone too long, and during my time in Sirius my DNA is activated. Through the activation, I learn important lessons about time, consciousness, love, and reincarnation. The journey makes a 39-year long impression on my being, although I return “home” in only a few seconds’ time. The return trip takes place though a dream, and when I am back at work I am precisely where I was when the Pleiadians met me, still holding the furniture polishing rag and incredulous at what has just happened.

This post is part 4 of 4. You can read part 1 here, and you can read part 2 here. Part 3 is posted here. The full illustration is below the text. Tomorrow I will post the epilogue.

The Spy: Chapter 4

  “Eshu will see you now,” was the Pleiadian directive. That was 25 years in. I’d had a knowing it was coming, my meeting with the Sirian priest of Zowah, the largest planet of Sirius A.

     Eshu is 12 Earth-feet tall and slight of frame. He appears when you’re ready to meet him and he appears in blue-iridescent tones.

     “We thank you for your service,” he communicated. “We’d been with you in you in your Earth reality from your 11th year, when you painted us to you. Remember dear one. Remember the rose garden you painted. It was through the precious greens that we came through, us and the Pleiadians, and in this garden we made love and our energies amplified on Earth.”

0527181400_resized

     “I see,” I said, visioning the painting. “So then my paintings on Earth are portals too, just as the gas-crystal stargates are that I have made on this mission.”

     Eshu affirmed this and I thought about the last 25 years and all the experiences I had and all the portals I’d built.

0527181359e_resized

     “The portals you’ve built here, each and every one, have linked to your Earth paintings. At your 39th year you’ll have finished connecting every link. It is through your last gate that you will return.

     Eshu left me an impression of gratitude and my body changed to liquid light. This is how I spent my next 14 years, in a liquid light body. I could now appear before other beings in the cosmos and I incarnated on Earth as ant colonies, patches of moss, flocks of birds, lions, maggots, sharks. I gained impressions from these lives, lived them fully and fully realized. In liquid light I learned about locality, and how a life can be lived in one place in the cosmos with the I AM consciousness consciously operating from elsewhere.

0527181400b_resized

     As liquid light I saw unrealized Earth humans operating themselves unconsciously, steering their human power here, there, and everywhere, flopping about like newborn geese. I transmuted light to some of these humans when they asked for it in their dream states. I experienced blue-green gratitude for their incarnations and reactivated their knowing that they are in themselves complete and realized masters.

Full Illustration

0527181359b_resized

 

One thought on “Traveling to Sirius: A Journey of Light (Part 4 of 4)

Leave a comment